Last Call: Veeam v11 Launch Event & Updated Veeam Documentation Now Available

Morning,

Just a quick reminder that Veeam v11 is launching TODAY!

If you haven’t already, click here to register for the event!

Here’s the time the launch event kicks off in some time zones:

  • AWST (Australian Western Standard Time): Midnight (25th Feb)
  • EET (Eastern European Time): 6PM
  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 11AM
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 4PM
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 8AM

Want to get up to speed quickly with the new features? Veeam have just published the new v11 documentation in their help centre, check it out here.

By micoolpaul

Technical Consultant at Nexus Open Systems. Focusing on Veeam, VMware & Microsoft Productivity and Infrastructure stacks.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s